FREE Training

If 2020 has taught me anything thus far, it’s that the world needs more leaders who are in tune with their heart and their community.

As non-profit professionals, we can hurry past our mission, sit down at our desk, and work feverishly on tasks, only to leave at the end of the day emotionally depleted and unfulfilled.

While, yes, there is much work to be done, I believe our power is in sitting with our constituents, spending time on and in our programs, and filling our cup from the community we serve.

As our hearts fill from the feedback of others and our eyes see the impact, our voice becomes fueled by our heart and our confidence. This is when fundraising is effective.

Join me for a 5-week journey where I explore how to “Sit With Your Story & Build Momentum for Your Mission”. We’ll meet every Monday at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT from July 20 – August 17. At the end of the 5 sessions, you will have a fundraising campaign that you can use when you are ready to fundraise this Fall.

My goal is to provide professional guidance while facilitating a collaborative and conversational forum. To do this, I’m going to limit participation to 7 people! I look forward to learning together this summer.

If you’re ready to change your approach and meet other heart-forward fundraisers, RSVP now! 

What You Can Expect:

  • Professional guidance on how to build a Fall fundraising campaign
  • A collaborative fundraising environment where participants share ideas, language, and tactics openly to support building more effective asks
  • A guided framework which provides accountability on drafting your campaign as well as discussion of best practices and dynamic adjustments we should all be making during times of high change
  • Personal and collaborative feedback on your campaign concept, structure, and content
This training is currently closed; we’re sorry to have missed you!

%d bloggers like this: